​​

Hours of Operation

 

The Food Bank is open for public aid two days a month.  Our hours are from 9:30am-11:30am and 4pm-6pm.

Please do not show up earlier than a half hour before opening time.  If the Grafton Schools have either delayed opening or are cancelled for the day, the Food Bank will not be open and the shopping day will be rescheduled as follows:


  • If the closing is on a Tuesday, food will be distributed on Tuesday of the next week.
  • If the closing is on a Thursday, food will be distributed on Thursday of the next week.


The dates below are set aside each month as “shopping days”, where a Volunteer will walk you through the Food Bank to help you pick out the quantity allowed.  Although the Food Bank is open twice a month, you can only pickup food once a month. Upcoming shopping days are listed below.  Copies of the shopping day schedules are also given out each month when you come to the food bank and posted on our Facebook page. (facebook.com/graftonfoodbank)

 The Food Bank is located on the second floor of the Grafton Municipal Center, near the elevator, on the side of the building that is closest to the high school.


Upcoming Dates:

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020


Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020


Tuesday, May 12 , 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020


Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020


Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020


Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020

Tuesday, September 8 , 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020


Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Monday, November 23, 2020 5PM  * Thanksgiving Baskets *


Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020 5PM  * Holiday Baskets *